but I love her like no other

I don't care what nobody says we're gonna have a baby Taking off in a Coup deVille she's buckled up on navy She don't care what her momma says no she's gonna have my baby I'm taking all I have to take because taken gonna shape me People call us renegades because we like living crazy We like taking on the town because people are getting lazy I don't care what nobody says I'm going to be her lover Always mad and usually drunk but I love her like no other And the doctor seems to say he don't know where we're gonna I'm a ghost and I don't think I quite know where we're gonna go People call us renegades because we like living crazy We like taking on the town because people are getting lazy I don't care what nobody says I'm going to be her lover Always mad and usually drunk but I love her like no other And the doctor seems to say he don't know where we're gonna I'm a ghost and I don't think I quite know where we're gonna go LYSSNA LYSSNA LYSSNA LYSSNA LYSSNA LYSSNA LYSSNA

Deppigheten fortsätter. Jag har ångest. Jag mår illa. Jag vet inte varför.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0